← LFS Verification Center
Document record · 2026-06-16
HistoricalKPV · 10 mg
Public record identifying sample, lot, laboratory, method and reported result.
Each report corresponds to a specific lot. Check the lot number on the label against the number published in this record.
Product
KPV
Presentation
10 mg
Lot or sample
Not stated in the report
Laboratory
Analytical Formulations, Inc.
Certificate
No mostrado
Date
2026-06-16
Method
Qualitative ID; percent purity; quantitative assay
Reported result
Identidad aprobada; pureza 99.5%; ensayo cuantitativo 12.50 mg.
The source certificate does not state a lot. This record covers only the analyzed sample.
Limit: this record represents the identified sample and presentation. It does not imply universal coverage nor replace verification of the received material.
