Document record · 2026-06-16
HistoricalMOTS-c · 10 mg
Public record identifying sample, lot, laboratory, method and reported result.
Each report corresponds to a specific lot. Check the lot number on the label against the number published in this record.
Product
MOTS-c
Presentation
10 mg
Lot or sample
Not stated in the report
Laboratory
Analytical Formulations, Inc.
Certificate
No mostrado
Date
2026-06-16
Method
Qualitative ID; percent purity; quantitative assay
Reported result
Identidad aprobada; pureza 99.2%; ensayo cuantitativo 10.20 mg.
The source certificate does not state a lot. This record covers only the analyzed sample.
Limit: this record represents the identified sample and presentation. It does not imply universal coverage nor replace verification of the received material.
Other reports for this product
- MOTS-c · 40 mg · 2026-08-17View record
- MOTS-c · 10 mg · 2026-07-16View record
