LFS Verification Center
Documentation / COAs
Only documents uploaded and marked as public by the administrator are shown.
Each report corresponds to a specific lot. Check the lot number on the label against the number published in this record.
45 of 45 records
- Current lot
LFS-TZ2 · 60 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-08-30
- Sample description
- Clear Green Cap
- LFS internal inventory batch
- LFS-TZ2-60-INT-20260830
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2608270427
- Testing date
- 2026-08-30
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.97%; contenido neto 66.51 mg.
- Historical
AHK-Cu · 100 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-08-27
- Lot or sample
- Purple Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2608240600
- Testing date
- 2026-08-27
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada (AHK-Cu); pureza 99.55%; contenido neto 118.94 mg; apariencia polvo liofilizado azul.
- Historical
LFS-RT3 · 60 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-08-27
- Lot or sample
- Red Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2608240539
- Testing date
- 2026-08-27
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS); LAL assay (USP <85>)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada (GLP RT); pureza vial 1: 99.97%, vial 2: 99.95% (99.96%); contenido neto vial 1: 65.83 mg, vial 2: 64.76 mg (65.30 mg); endotoxinas réplica 1 y 2: Pass; apariencia polvo liofilizado blanco.
- Historical
MOTS-c · 40 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-08-17
- Lot or sample
- Clear Pink Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2608120316
- Testing date
- 2026-08-17
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.36%; contenido neto 42.32 mg.
- Historical
NAD+ · 1000 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-08-12
- Lot or sample
- Teal Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2608070524
- Testing date
- 2026-08-12
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.99%; contenido neto 1085.14 mg.
- Historical
Tesamorelina · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-08-12
- Lot or sample
- Black Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2608070521
- Testing date
- 2026-08-12
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.84%; contenido neto 10.86 mg.
- Historical
LFS-TZ2 · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-08-01
- Lot or sample
- Grey Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607290337
- Testing date
- 2026-08-01
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.94%; contenido neto 11.90 mg.
- Historical
Agua BAC Hospira · BAC
Identity and purity · 2026-07-30
- Lot or sample
- 1
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607270201
- Testing date
- 2026-07-30
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad de alcohol bencílico confirmada; pureza 99.88%; contenido neto no solicitado.
- Historical
Epitalon · 50 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-25
- Lot or sample
- Black Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607210533
- Testing date
- 2026-07-25
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.56%; contenido neto 55.47 mg.
- Historical
Lipo-C
Identity and purity · 2026-07-25
- Lot or sample
- Clear Cap / Bronze Crimp
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607210537
- Testing date
- 2026-07-25
- Method
- Mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada para colina, metionina, carnitina y ácido pantoténico (B5). El informe no declara volumen o potencia.
- Historical
LFS-RT3 · 30 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-23
- Lot or sample
- Clear Purple Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607200913
- Testing date
- 2026-07-23
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.83%; contenido neto 34.96 mg (promedio de 2 viales).
- Historical
BPC-157 + TB-500 · 20 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-20
- Lot or sample
- Light Blue Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607170031
- Testing date
- 2026-07-20
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.24%; BPC-157 11.80 mg y Thymosin Beta-4 12.73 mg.
- Historical
ARA-290 · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-19
- Lot or sample
- Dark Grey Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607160080
- Testing date
- 2026-07-19
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.23%; contenido neto promedio 11.05 mg.
- Historical
Kisspeptin · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-16
- Lot or sample
- Light Green
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607140340
- Testing date
- 2026-07-16
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.34%; contenido neto 11.51 mg.
- Historical
MOTS-c · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-16
- Lot or sample
- Red Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607140341
- Testing date
- 2026-07-16
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.58%; contenido neto 12.95 mg.
- Historical
5-Amino-1MQ · 50 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-11
- Lot or sample
- Orange
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607080341
- Testing date
- 2026-07-11
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.90%; contenido neto 59.69 mg.
- Historical
LFS-RT3 · 20 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-11
- Lot or sample
- Light Pink
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607080309
- Testing date
- 2026-07-11
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.95%; contenido neto 25.01 mg (promedio de 2 viales).
- Historical
Cartalax · 20 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-09
- Lot or sample
- 2024122301-1
- Laboratory
- ILS Laboratories
- Certificate
- COA-2026-S1XTYI
- Testing date
- 2026-07-09
- Method
- Purity & Quant (HPLC); HPLC-RTM; fentanyl immunoassay
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.56%; contenido neto 21.05 mg; fentanyl no detectado.
- Historical
BPC-157 · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-08
- Lot or sample
- Blue Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607060143
- Testing date
- 2026-07-08
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.51%; contenido neto 11.70 mg.
- Historical
Cagrilintide · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-03
- Lot or sample
- Blue Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607010070
- Testing date
- 2026-07-03
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.77%; contenido neto 9.93 mg.
- Historical
LFS-TZ2 · 20 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-03
- Lot or sample
- Yellow Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2607010072
- Testing date
- 2026-07-03
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.94%; contenido neto 23.51 mg.
- Historical
Selank · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-02
- Lot or sample
- Black Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2606300187
- Testing date
- 2026-07-02
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.57%; contenido neto 11.33 mg.
- Historical
Semax · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-02
- Lot or sample
- Black Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2606300184
- Testing date
- 2026-07-02
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.47%; contenido neto 12.54 mg.
- Historical
SS-31 · 50 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-02
- Lot or sample
- Yellow Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2606300188
- Testing date
- 2026-07-02
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.88%; contenido neto 59.17 mg.
- Historical
GHK-Cu · 50 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-07-01
- Lot or sample
- 1
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2606290345
- Testing date
- 2026-07-01
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.82%; contenido neto 51.16 mg.
- Historical
LFS-RT3 · 20 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-24
- Lot or sample
- 1
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2606220109
- Testing date
- 2026-06-24
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.85%; contenido neto 22.56 mg.
- Historical
LFS-TZ2 · 30 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-24
- Lot or sample
- 1
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2606220108
- Testing date
- 2026-06-24
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.92%; contenido neto 33.39 mg.
- Historical
LFS-RT3 · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-18
- Lot or sample
- Clear Blue Cap
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2606160215
- Testing date
- 2026-06-18
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.71%; contenido neto 10.47 mg.
- Historical
Lipo-C + B12
Identity and purity · 2026-06-18
- Lot or sample
- Clear Cap/Bronze Crimp
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2606160487
- Testing date
- 2026-06-18
- Method
- Mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada para los componentes declarados de MIC/Lipo-C con vitaminas B5, B6 y B12.
- Historical
GHK-Cu · 100 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-16
- Lot or sample
- Not stated in the report
- Laboratory
- Analytical Formulations, Inc.
- Certificate
- No mostrado
- Testing date
- 2026-06-16
- Method
- Qualitative ID; percent purity; quantitative assay
- Reported result
- Identidad aprobada; pureza 99.6%; ensayo cuantitativo 107.29 mg.
- Historical
KPV · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-16
- Lot or sample
- Not stated in the report
- Laboratory
- Analytical Formulations, Inc.
- Certificate
- No mostrado
- Testing date
- 2026-06-16
- Method
- Qualitative ID; percent purity; quantitative assay
- Reported result
- Identidad aprobada; pureza 99.5%; ensayo cuantitativo 12.50 mg.
- Historical
LFS-TZ2 · 30 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-16
- Lot or sample
- Not stated in the report
- Laboratory
- Analytical Formulations, Inc.
- Certificate
- No mostrado
- Testing date
- 2026-06-16
- Method
- Qualitative ID; percent purity; quantitative assay; heavy metals
- Reported result
- Identidad aprobada; pureza 99.5%; ensayo 32.55 mg; metales pesados combinados <10 ppb.
- Historical
LFS-TZ2 · 30 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-16
- Lot or sample
- Not stated in the report
- Laboratory
- Analytical Formulations, Inc.
- Certificate
- No mostrado
- Testing date
- 2026-06-16
- Method
- Qualitative ID; percent purity; quantitative assay; heavy metals
- Reported result
- Identidad aprobada; pureza 99.7%; ensayo 34.62 mg; metales pesados combinados <10 ppb.
- Historical
MOTS-c · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-16
- Lot or sample
- Not stated in the report
- Laboratory
- Analytical Formulations, Inc.
- Certificate
- No mostrado
- Testing date
- 2026-06-16
- Method
- Qualitative ID; percent purity; quantitative assay
- Reported result
- Identidad aprobada; pureza 99.2%; ensayo cuantitativo 10.20 mg.
- Historical
KLOW · 80 mg blend
Identity and purity · 2026-06-08
- Lot or sample
- Klow80/20260511
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical
- Certificate
- Task #164830
- Testing date
- 2026-06-08
- Method
- KLOW blend analysis
- Reported result
- GHK-Cu 50.49 mg (GHK 44.60 mg; cobre 5.89 mg); TB-500 11.45 mg; BPC-157 11.50 mg; KPV 10.46 mg.
- Historical
CJC-1295 (sin DAC) + Ipamorelina · 5 mg + 5 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-05
- Lot or sample
- CP10/20260513
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical
- Certificate
- Task #164831
- Testing date
- 2026-06-05
- Method
- CJC No DAC / Ipamorelin blend analysis
- Reported result
- Ipamorelina 5.15 mg; CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29) 5.08 mg.
- Historical
Ipamorelina · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-05
- Lot or sample
- IP10/20260516
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical
- Certificate
- Task #164836
- Testing date
- 2026-06-05
- Method
- Ipamorelin analysis
- Reported result
- Ipamorelina confirmada; pureza 99.675%; contenido 10.27 mg.
- Historical
LFS-RT3 · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-05
- Lot or sample
- Not stated in the report
- Laboratory
- Analytical Formulations, Inc.
- Certificate
- No mostrado
- Testing date
- 2026-06-05
- Method
- Qualitative ID; percent purity; quantitative assay
- Reported result
- Identidad aprobada; pureza 99.6%; ensayo cuantitativo 11.11 mg.
- Historical
PT-141 · 10 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-06-05
- Lot or sample
- P41/20260516
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical
- Certificate
- Task #164835
- Testing date
- 2026-06-05
- Method
- PT-141 analysis
- Reported result
- PT-141 confirmado; pureza 99.742%; contenido 10.81 mg.
- Historical
Tesamorelina
Identity and purity · 2026-05-30
- Lot or sample
- TESA20526301
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2605280270
- Testing date
- 2026-05-30
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Tesamorelina confirmada; pureza 99.80%; contenido neto 22.72 mg. El informe identifica una muestra TESA 20, no una presentación activa del catálogo.
- Historical
LFS-TZ2 · 60 mg
Endotoxins · 2026-05-28
- Lot or sample
- 3JB3NA8
- Laboratory
- BT Labs / Finnrick Analytics
- Certificate
- Test Certificate ID 3jb3na8 · Report IF-824-QSA-TR006-BTL26493-49
- Testing date
- 2026-05-28
- Method
- Bacterial Endotoxins Test (USP <85>)
- Reported result
- Prueba aprobada; límite 40 EU/vial; resultado 37.4 EU/vial.
- Historical
LFS-TZ2 · 60 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-04-28
- Lot or sample
- 800-60
- Laboratory
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Certificate
- Accession 2604270282
- Testing date
- 2026-04-28
- Method
- HPLC-UV coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)
- Reported result
- Identidad confirmada; pureza 99.93%; contenido neto 63.55 mg.
- Historical
LFS-RT3 · 20 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-03-02
- Lot or sample
- eqyqeer
- Laboratory
- Finnrick Analytics / Krause Analytical
- Certificate
- Test Certificate ID eqyqeer · Lab 200867
- Testing date
- 2026-03-02
- Method
- HPLC-UV/MS; USP 86; USP 233
- Reported result
- Pureza >99.9%; 22.0 mg; identidad confirmada; endotoxinas <0.1 EU; As, Cd, Pb y Hg no detectados.
- Historical
LFS-TZ2 · 60 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-02-19
- Lot or sample
- Batch 2
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical
- Certificate
- Task #104623
- Testing date
- 2026-02-19
- Method
- Common GLP-1 peptide blind test
- Reported result
- LFS-TZ2 confirmado; pureza 99.901%; contenido 64.69 mg.
- Historical
NAD+ · 500 mg
Identity and purity · 2026-01-27
- Lot or sample
- Not stated in the report
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical
- Certificate
- Task #101681
- Testing date
- 2026-01-27
- Method
- Qualitative and quantitative analysis of non-AAS sample
- Reported result
- NAD+ confirmado; contenido medido 579.34 mg.